Create your first document and familiarize yourself with the Lucidchart editor.
Lucidchart saves a full history of changes made in every document so you never have to worry about losing your work or others making changes you can’t undo. Open the document’s history by clicking on the clock icon in the dock on the right side of the editor. Lucidchart automatically saves all changes to a document every few minutes, and you can access each stage of the document by clicking the entries in the document history. Each entry shows the date, time and collaborator who made the changes. When you click a point on the revision history timeline, you can preview that specific version of the document and a banner will appear at the top of the canvas giving you options to restore the document to that revision, or create a new document from this revision. You can also just click “x” to exit this version of the document and return to the current version. With Lucidchart’s revision history, you can rest easy knowing that even if things go off-track in your document, you can always roll back to the version you need.