Suppression de données et accès administrateur

Consultez, restaurez et conservez tous les documents sur votre compte

Conservation des documents

Les analystes estiment que les entreprises du Fortune 500 perdent un total de 31,5 milliards de dollars par an en raison de l'incapacité des employés à partager efficacement leurs connaissances. Ne perdez pas de précieux documents simplement parce qu'un employé quitte l'entreprise. Lorsque vous désactivez un compte, vous conservez l'accès aux documents associés à ce compte – et vous évitez d'avoir à vous soucier de leur transfert.

Restauration des données

Conservez les informations dont vous avez besoin. Grâce à la sauvegarde de vos données toutes les heures sur plusieurs emplacements physiques, nous sommes capables de restaurer vos documents perdus très facilement. Utilisez Lucidchart pour tous vos documents importants sans jamais avoir à vous soucier de leur disparition.

Suppression des données

Vous souhaitez retirer des informations confidentielles du cloud ? Avec un compte Entreprise, vous pouvez supprimer définitivement tous les documents ou données associés à votre compte. Lucidchart ne revendique aucun droit de propriété pour les documents créés sur notre plateforme.

Data Deletion & Admin Access

Access, restore, and preserve any documents on your account

Get a quote

or call (877) 210-9890

tesla
spotify
coca-cola
dropbox
starbucks
netflix
Complete access to documents

Document retention

Analysts have estimated that Fortune 500 companies lose a combined $31.5 billion per year because employees fail to share knowledge effectively. Don’t lose valuable documentation just because an employee leaves the company. When you deactivate an account, you still maintain access to the documents associated with that account—without the hassle of transferring those documents.


Maintain control over old employees documents

Data restoration

Hold onto the information you need. Because we back up your data hourly to multiple physical locations, we can restore lost documents with ease. Use Lucidchart for all your important documentation without ever worrying about it disappearing.

Maintain control over old employees documents
Document control

Data deletion

Need to take proprietary information off the cloud? With Lucidchart for Enterprise, you can permanently delete any data or documents associated with your account. Lucidchart claims no ownership over documents created through our platform.

(877) 210 9890

Need a quote for your enterprise account?

Call now and see why millions of users trust Lucidchart for their professional diagrams.